My First Mix!!!

So I’ve been listening to a lot of DJ mixes recently, and I thought I’d try my hand at one.  I just used a simple Garageband like program called Mixcraft.  No real DJing going on here unfortunately.  Regardless, it was fun to make and I thought it came out pretty well.  My favorite part is the transition between DJ Mehdi’s Lucky Girl and Daft Punk’s Oh Yeah at 32:40-33:00. Enjoy!

Download here!


1. WDPK 83.7 FM – Daft Punk

2. Funk Ad – Daft Punk

3. Easy Love – MSTRKRFT

4. Cross the Dancefloor – Treasure Fingers

5. Right Round (Benny Benassi Remix) – Flo Rida

6. Oh! (A-Trak Remix) – Boys Noize

7. D.A.N.C.E. (MSTRKRFT Remix) – Justice

8. Push The Feeling On – Nightcrawlers

9. Face to Face – Daft Punk

10. Liquid Dance – AR Rahman

11. Lucky Girl – DJ Mehdi

12. Oh Yeah – Daft Punk

13. Mothership Reconnection (Featuring Parliament) – Daft Punk

14. September (House Mix) – Earth Wind and Fire


0 Responses to “My First Mix!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

One Track, One Day on YouTube!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers


%d bloggers like this: