Mixtape 2!

This is way too much fun.  It’s really too bad DJ equipment is so goddamn expensive.  Anyways, enjoy!

Download Here!


1. Stronger (A-Trak Remix) – Kanye West feat. Daft Punk

2. Speed Up – Funkerman

3. Electric Feel (Justice Remix) – MGMT

4. California Gurls (Passion Pit Remix) – Katy Perry feat. Snoop Dogg

5. My Feelings For You – Avicii & Sebastien Drums

6. My Feelings – Junior Jack

7. Music Sounds Better With You – Stardust

8. Wildcat – Ratatat

9. Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix) – Gorillaz


0 Responses to “Mixtape 2!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

One Track, One Day on YouTube!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers


%d bloggers like this: