I Love Louis La Roche!

I can’t stop listening to this kid’s music.  Yes, kid.  The guy’s only 19 years old!  He’s already got a few EP’s out, my personal favorite being his debut, The Peach. He currently has an album in the works and the first single, My Turn, is due out very soon.  I initially came across his work because one of his tracks, Love, was mistaken as an unreleased Daft Punk song.  Not bad.  His stuff has a lot of disco, 90’s house, and french touch vibes.  I honestly can’t think of a better combination of styles.  Not to mention his remix work is absolutely phenomenal.  Expect big things from Louis La Roche!

Louis’ website!

MySpace!

0 Responses to “I Love Louis La Roche!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

